Sending Your Workspace

Modified on 2012/02/24 01:13 by Administrator — Categorized as: Artist Programming, Artist Troubleshooting

Sometimes you might want send your workspace file to someone or transfer them to another computer.

Select File/Backup Workspace File/to Location - this will open a file dialog. Enter the name of the file you want to create and click Open. The files are archived to the file and it can be opened on any computer.